A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that animal exploitation by humans has increased over the years. Though some people believe that animals can be extensivelyused for their own benefits, I would agree with those, who argue that animals too should have similar democracyas individuals. This essay will explore the both sides of the argument. On one hand, people who believe in animal utilization, encourage the fact that creatures are meant to be used for food and experiments. This is because, according to them eating animals is a part of natural food cycle. Moreover, experimenting on animals is much easier as they are more manageable, and cannot ask for consent explicitly. For example, researching on a rat for some science test is quiet smooth than on humans, since they are tiny and do cannot defend themselves. On the other hand, humans have the ability to voice out for their freedom and it is officially marked as their birth right, however, animals cannot do the same, so it does not mean they are not liable for these rights. For instance, there are constitutions for masses which states their entitlement for different privileges. Conversely, if animal race could express their feelings, they would have asked for their right over their existence too. In my view, it is imperative to respect every existing living things as nobody has the right to own the other beings. Although consuming animals, there are alternatives to this, such as, meat-eaters turning into vegetarians. In addition to this, advance science should find a substitute for using animals in science examinations. In conclusion, despite various benefits and dependencies on animal usage, it is my firm belief that animals must be provided liberty as equally as human beings.