Some people believe that a person’s culture is defined by their country of origin, which others believ that has only a minor influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Culture has a great impact on individual performance and is formed by language, beliefs and society that are specific to and environment. Some people argue that individual culture identity influenced by the culture of country where one’s born and grew up. While others belief that origin country has less impact on person’s culture indentity. I am going to explain both views in the following paragraphs. First of all, once a person acquire a sense of culture, it becomes a rigid part of their identity and remail same during life time. Individual easily accept the things from tagt environment where he lives in. For example, in nation people capture the traditions, beliefs, language easily and do not need to learn special because from origin they liable to accept the environment. On the other hand, there are many reasons to agree with second view. First of all, for many visitors, it is difficult to follow the culture of that country because that would be different than their own culture and in some cases they may be incompatible with their beliefs. For instance, indian who go to foreign countries may find difficulty to get the same food and soucea as they have in their food. In conclusion, it seems that both points have their own advantages and disadvantages. But i think that balanced exchange of culture and behaviours will benefit to both countries and individual. Also, this may have a positive impact on the economy of both countries.