some people think that teenage years ar the happiest times of most peoples lives. others think that adults life having more happiness in spite of greatr responsibilities.

A group of society deems that teenage is the most happiest time of any individuals, while others feel that the adolescence is the cheerful period, in spite of having major commitments, I intend to shed a light on both the views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is clear that teenagers enjoy the happy and cheerful life span, as being free from tensions and worries regarding anything except studying. Moreover, about this age, they are more likely to spend time with peers and friends to play without having any restrictions. It is therefore agreed that being able to create nostalgic memories at this golden time, it becomes the most beautiful and forgettable time despite pressure from school. enjoying this time by spending many hours of a day for playing and watching television only by children clearly illustrate this point. However, some less blessed teenager lack all these enjoyment due to strict parents. However, many disagree and feel that happiness ans satisfaction experienced during this adult age give person everlasting enjoyment and the particular reason for this circumstance is the sense of self-independence during adulthood despite of many responsibilities related t work. Moreover, having a good and understanding life partner and being able to accomplish all the desire give the satisfactory life, this actively demonstrates that they do demand anything further from life. additionally, with stress free and en-joyful life, people lead a healthy life style, as a consequence, become more happy. To sum up, while teenage enjoy the period of their life at most by having streesfree life, some still feel that early and middle adulthood holds the happiest things for people no matter if they have many other commitments. However, I believe tht both the stages has its own benefits for everyone but as far as happiness is concerned, it can be experienced at any stage of life.