Large business have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. what problems does this cause? what could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

Rising promotion and marketing leads to development of bigcompanies, as a consequence, people claim to buy products from enormous companies instead of selling from local companies. Firstly, this essay will discuss the cause of this problem, and secondly, this essay will discuss solution to solve this issue. To open the deliberation side, there is a numerous people, who want to say that in light of the fact that of large business, local companies are having to face the biggest loss, actually huge companies brand depends on promotion and marketing to sell their products, to see their advertisement, people attract easily and begin to buy product from their agencies, as a result, local companies are unable to sell their product, and they lost their local customer. Moreover, they ought to close their shop along with these employeesought to find another job. Furthermore, local companies could not get a chance to sell their product in market and to consumers, for example, in a small village, one shop has many product to sell in their town, and they spend a lot of money to sell from manufacturer, and when biggest companies launch their products with the help of advertisement and through biggest promotion by some celebrities, people believe on their favorite celebrities, due to this local companies has to loss their biggest money. However, now this essay will analysis about what can be done to resolve this matter, individuals say