School teacher used to be the source of information however, some people argue that teachers are not important as before the increasing resouces. what is your opinion.

Teachers are like a candle who consume themselves to light the path for others. Some people argue that teacher lost their importance before they are considered to be valueable source of knowledge but I am totally against this opinion. In the following paraghaphs I shall put my arguments to support my views. First of all, no doubts the computers and internet both has huge amount of knowledge of each and every aspect of this universe and these are a boon for handicapped who are living in remote areas and those in jobs but computers do not have stimulating power. It means they are not able to induce or motivate the students for studies. Teacher have power to encourage the pupils for particular topic and study. Morever, teacher can adjust everything according to classroom environoment Furthermore, some practical subjects can be learn only in the classroom. For instance, computer cannot teach how to perform a heart surgery. In other words, students needs help of teacher in some professional degrees. lastly teacher not only source of knowledge but also one can learn interactive skill, respect while communicating with others. Sometimes teachers are so infleunceive that they become role model of children, children try to imitate them. In conclusion, teaching is a profession that will not loose its importance but might be method of teaching will be changed as per requirement of students or education insitution.