Some people think that teenage is great time to enjoy others say that adult has great time to enjoy and great deal with responsibility. Write about both side and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that teenage is the best time for enjoying. While other say that adulthood is great deal of taking responsibility and most joyful time. In my opinion, younger age is more enjoyable than adult time. First and foremost, in younger age, any person can stay healthy. Besides they can take many kinds of food. In addition, they can join any kinds of Sports. Everything, every moment they can enjoy with cheerfulness. Because almost of younger people has not that kind of illness which has a adult person. So they can do whatever they want. Moreover, an younger has cheerful mind. On the other hand, an adult person has many responsibility. For instance, they has to take families responsibility, children’s studying responsibility, works responsibility and so on. So that, they can not their life properly. They are always stressful. Beside that, their health condition go down gradually after increasing their age. For this reason he or she cannot take junk food. The people who is suffering diabetes, he or she can not take sugar more, oil, fast food. They has to obey dieting manue. They cannot participate every types of sports. Because it will be risky if they injured. So there are many restrictions for adult. On the contrary, in that adult time they can gain their prosperity as well as earn more. Because of