INTEGRATED QUESTION about pluto

Pluto was decided to no longer be recognised as a planet in the International Astronomical Union Conference in 2006. This was considered an impressionable event for the astronomy community so as for all children that have learnt the solar system with Pluto - the dwarf planet. Several reasons made the science community withdraw Pluto’s title. Nevertheless, even though it was meant to be voted by experts with representation all over the world, only 10 percent of the integrants of the conference were there to speak up their opinion. Consequently, it led into the Great Pluto War between astronomists. Some of which defended that, because of Pluto being smaller than many moons and, furthermore, there exist a plethora of planetary objects similar to Pluto like Eris, which is even greater in size than Pluto, it should not be named as a planet anymore. However, others reckon that Pluto could still be considered as a planet if all the conference was present at the time of voting. Many scientists still believe that its composition is comparable to other of our actual planets. Accepting its new denomination was an arduous task. For instance, in Mexico, Pluto’s planet day was an important fest and many children are still going to remember Pluto as the dwarf planet that once they used to worship.