Comparing a stabilized bike and a real one

As you know, bike has an important role in our lives. We use it for going to school, work, or maybe exercising, and it goes without saying that it can be a cool option to buy as a gift if you want to make a kid happy; but have you ever thought about the best and useful bike you could afford? Indeed we have two major types of bicycle and according to their benefits, you can choose one. The first type is normal bikes which are used by most of the people and the second one is stabilized bikes which are mostly used by children and new beginners. In fact, stabilized bikes are normal bicycles with an extra pair of small wheels that can help beginners to ride without falling over. Now let's see which one is the best for you. First of all, stabilized kind is much slower than a normal one, so obviously, it is a stupid idea to send your children to school by these bikes. They'll probably get to school when it is closed! In this case you should be looking for a normal and fast kind of bike. Another difference between them is that stabilized bikes are famous because of the safety they give you and that's why most of the parents would rather buy them for their kids. Actually it depends on the person who wants to ride it. If your child is so scared of falling, then you can start from the stabilizers; however, if the person has enough courage, it's much better to start with a normal one in order to avoid from catching bad habits. I mean you know that you can't use the stabilizers till the end of time because you're not going to be a coward child forever! In the same way, we should also consider one more thing and it is that stabilizers are completely useless on uneven ground. Generally, stabilizers are keeping your bike upright, only if the surface is flat. Otherwise, you should expect falling from the bike and getting your knees injured very badly. So by any chance, if you're living on the mountain or on another bumpy planet, do not pick the stabilized bike unless you really want to know how bad breaking your bones and head could be! I guess I said enough. Now it's your term to go and buy a nice bike according to my long, useful essay.