There are few museums, showing art of their homeland while, few one are displaying art from all over the world.

There are few museums, showing art of their homeland while, few one are displaying art from all over the world. According to my opinion, if museums are having collection of arts from internationally then it will be going to more popular not inside the country, in fact all over the world. This is age of globalization. People want to explore more and want to enhance their knowledge about the culture, art and society of other countries also. Let us talk about one of the most important consequences of having global arts in the museums. Firstly, people will be going to aware about the culture, history of the other one nation as well as they get chance more clearly to explore such arts in their home country. They are not going to travel to a foreign land or to study a book based on such arts. Having international arts in museums also give the international reputation to such places, which can be the central of attraction for most of the tourists in that particular country. Besides that, secondly this is also important in terms of economy of the country of having such global arts in the museums. It has been found that, the countries which were having such collection in their art gallery, got the international remark for the visitors. Most of the foreign tourists visit such places and spend a huge money on their entry tickets. Frequent number of international visits can increase income of tourism industry, so far economy of the country. Thus, to conclude we should keep international arts in the museums. There are several advantages of having such collections in the country. It would be beneficial for economy of the country as well as giving a international identification of the place in front of the global community.