undoubtedly, human being encounter with various problems and challenges in own life spa

undoubtedly, human being encounter with various problems and challenges in own life span. a controversy question is aroused attention of society whether they enable to solve their problems without help of government. in response of this question, opinions are different. a number of experts advocate the statement and others contradics them. as far as i am concerned, i partly will agree with this calim. i fill this ways for following reasons. to begin with, for solving environmental problems government should help. nowadays'modern society are strugling with various enviromental issue such as deforestion, global warining and so on, that they pose threat to survive human. undispensably, hence it is neccessary to take crucial measures for mitigate or omit effects of detrimental effect of these events to be prevented from getting to a serious critical. since these dilemmas have accumaleted during long time period and having extensive wide range. hence, it is not only need to spend plenty of time and huge money to deal with them. but it is also neccessary to participate one or several groups or countries in this regard. for instance, paris treaty is obvious example in this regard. under this agreement, memebered countries ought to reduce greenhouse gas to be avoided global warming. while, in hustle and bustle of modern society, no families have enough time to take neccessary action in this relevance, as well as they cannot afford its financial burden. although a number of environment agencies are active in diverse field. but they have no enough powerfull to safegard surroundings. another reason that i think that governments should assiss to handle with human life adversity is society security. it is a undiable fact that statistics of organised crimes, vilonce and offends has been increased in modern era more than past. even with of technology development, a number of unlaw activity are commeted such as hacking. in this circumstance, only public organizations can enact enforcing law and take a punishment in the case that law is violenced. obviously, no individuals are in place to restrict others untill the laws athorize them. for other thing, persons know less how to defand themselves against crimers. put in nutshell, according to above mentioned, it can be concluded that government still plays a vital role in solving problems. this is becaue a number of problems are extentive and time consuming.