write about a city of fashion

Paris is the capital of France. It has a population just over 13 million people and the official language is French. This city in a compare with other places literally is more sophisticated in the art, culture, and history. There are a lot historical buildings in the city such as Eiffel tower that give a stunning sight at night as well as Paris known to city of lover. In fact, Paris is as the center of fashion industry and famous to global fashion capital. Most of the huge and luxury French fashion brands such as Chanel, Louis Vuitton, and Dior are currently headquartered here. Numerous international fashion labels also act in shops at Paris, such as Valentino, Gucci, Loewe, and Bottega. Paris hosts a fashion week twice a year, similar to other international centers such as Milan, London, Tokyo, New York, Los Angeles and Rome. The avenue "des cote" is one of the important avenues in fashion's history because the first "cat walked" was in this avenue and currently is the location of many headquarters of fashion, jewelry and beauty houses. In addition, the primary reason for my interest in this city is that I am impressed in the latest fashion, variety of style, wide range of store shopping trend and also rebel and crazy people to create and design special things in word of fashion and I think they are extremely creative because they are to know who to with a simple outfit by the pretty accessory and use from neutral color can be transformed and look elegant.