Some people think that technology has make complex life but other people think that technology makes life easier?

It is consider that, nowadays technology is very advance as compare to ancient life. Some people think that technology has made our life too complex but some masses reckon that without technology life is much easier. I disagree with this notion. I will intend toh analyse some positive impact in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several positive impact of technology nowadays technology is essential part of our live in this universe without technology masses cannot survive in this world because technology make our lives more easier andr they do their tough and heavy work qin some seconds. For instance, washing machines help us to wash the dirty clothes in few minutes. Moreover, the international companies also use many artificial gadgets for doing their work such as computers, laptop's and so on. In addition, nowadays many people depends upon the technology because if they take some money from their accounts then they use their credit card, ATM card and so on. It means they use every time digital gadgets in their life. For example, some masses use few robots for done their daily chores. As the result, all folks are feel lazy and they should not done their any work itself. Summing up, technology is a part of parcel for every ones life in this world and without technology they cannot survive. Technology do not make complex life for human beings.