Describe ways to reduce pollution

In this essay I’m going to discuss about pollution and suggest some possible solution. First of all pollution is a serious problem around the world and one of the main reason is cars and big companies that produce hazard and pollution in the air. As the number of cars has increased the situation become worse. solving this problem is not simple and we can’t solve it just by rising petrol price. In my point of view one potential solution to this problem is encourage people to use more public transportation instead of private cars. Secondly administration should improve quality of petrol and collect old cars. It will be really effective if people start using electronic car. Moreover we should take care of green environment which is a source of oxygen, food and medicine. However government should improve public transportation with good facilities so people will use more if it will be more convenient and have a reasonable price. Also improving petrol quality can reduce spreeding harmful and dangerous gases in the air. Furthermore the quality of air can be improved by planting more and more trees du tu they clean and filter atmosphere. At the end we should use bio-gas and other echo-friendly fuels. In order to reduce the amount of harmful toxic gases. In conclusion air pollution has many bad effects on the health of people specially children and elderlys. So as I mentioned above we should use more public transportation. Although these s as re potential solution to the problem but non of them are perfect. Government should find best solution.