Some people think that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

A child's development is directly proportionate with the way he or she is taught. Many people reckon that for an offspring to develop, he should be taught at home while others think it is vital for them to go to school. I my opinion, schools are the best place for a child's progress. In the school, a child undergoes various phases which aids in his overall improvement. A child takes part in a number of extra-curricular activities, which enhance his personality and builds confidence. Furthermore, schools assist in teaching and honing the concepts with the help of various techniques, which in turn prepares them for future endeavours. In addition, a kid interacts with various other students with different thoughts, this interaction helps to build and widen the thoughts contributing to mental growth. To exemplify, children in schools interact and share their opinions on various topics which makes them learned and contribute to their personal growth. On the flip side, a child is away from the external environment when taught at home. This builds the concentration level leading to his development. For instance, to keep a close attention on the child's improvement, parents appoint a tutor at home. Moreover, a child gets the entire attention of the tutor when taught at the place of residence. This close monitoring aid in the overall success. To recapitulate, schools a play an important role in evolving and nourishing a child's overall development. However, educating children in the house builds up the concentration level which also aids in their growth.