It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In last ten decades, there is dramatic increase in number of people achieving success through talent. Folks are showing phenomenal talent in various fields like sports, art, music, etcetera. Doubtlessly, natural talent is a boon to achieve success early and easily. While in teaching, few students can achieve goal, but its not everyones cup of tea. So, here I will discuss both the views and give my opinion Unequivocally, people with natural talent are God gifted. No one can hinder them to get acheivement. Furthermore, people with this kind of talent work wisely. They always have reverence towards their talent. Moreover, regular training is done to enhance skills and make talent more qualitative. Talented people faithfully work on talent to make it more precise. For instance, Palak Muchal, a renowned singer from India, is a paradigm of natural talent since childhood. Being a successful celebrity and a great philanthropist she regularly practices singing and make it more perfect. So, people with inbuilt talent too makes lot of efforts to achieve target. On the other hand, it is correct to some extent that any child can be taught to become successful. Although, it depends on child's interest and strength. Qualities like learning, grasping knowledge, concentration, patience, discipline are very much imperative during teaching process. To exemplify, King of Bollywood, Shahrukh Khan learned acting skills when he was a teenager and today he is very successful man. Although, its not natural, he developed it later through joining acting and drama schools. It is all about interest and passion towards various fields. Lack of interest leads to no gain. In a nutshell, person with natural talent can easily acheive success if they use it wisely. No one can stop talented people whether its natural or later on developed. Last but not the least, shaping and giving right direction to talent requires lot of efforts, patience, discipline and courage. Its only hard work which pays off.