Some people think that tax should be spent on health care but others say that it should be spent on another facilities.

Some individuals assert that money which is collected from people in the form of tax, should be spent on health care system, while others say that tax ought to be spent on other fields. I, personally, believe that tax must be allocated on some other fields such as in education. I shall elaborate both views of people's in upcoming paragraphs. To commence, nowadays the number of patients, who are suffering from some critical diseases such as cancer and brain tumor, is rising day by day. To exemplify it, in our world, there are a lot of countries where they donot have any treatment of these diseases. Sometimes there is shortage of beds in hospitals. Due to this, it leads to death of any patient. Moreover, the expenditure of private hospitals is very high because of better facilities and it becomes very difficult to afford for common mortals to bear the cost of these hospital. Due to corona pandemic, for example, millions of people were suffering from COVIED-19 but, because of the minimum number of beds in hospitals, hundreds of patients are dead hence to save people's lives government should allocate the money public funds on health care system. Some other demographics of society, however, believe that tax must be spent on other fields such as in education field. Everybody knows that education plays a vital role in our life. In the contrary, in some nations, literacy rate dwindeled day by day. In some backward areas where people are afraid to send girl child to far away school because of eve-teasing. So higher authority should setup government school in all villages which are not heavy which are not heavy on pocket of poor people. As a result, authorities must invest text in other feilds instead of health care system. In conclusion, although government ought to be spent on hospital and its equipments but it is far more important to allocate money on education.