Universities should accept the equal numbers of male and female students in every subject

The amount of men and women scholars in each subject ought to show the same degree in educational institutes. I totally agree with this statement that the definite quantity of both genders could be beneficial in many aspects. Firstly, this essay will discuss how to prevent gender discrimination in these enterprises and secondly, will show the main role of both genders in humanity development. First and foremost, in today’s world there are gender diversities which are executed in many fields. In reality, not only educational, but also health care centres or even companies pay special attention when they accept a new employee due to their job vacancies. As a result engineering, machinery, building could be appropriate possessions for males, otherwise teaching, cooking or nurse for females. The equal number could halt this process, as a consequence, the same proportion of these people might make a great attempt to cooperation or inspiration. For example, according to a survey held in Cambridge university, in 2010, the number of students graduated from the same profession increased more than 3 times. On the other hand, the equal number of graduates in each field could help rejunevate our society. Both men and women have a huge impact on one another not only in creating relationships, but also expanding their social surroundings. All in all, these mixture of both genders gives a wonderful contribution to our humankind. The equality of both genders in most areas has a major role in motivating young generation and working hard with great enthusiasm. For instance, statistics shows that in India men are more polite to women because of spending their university years together with females. In conclusion, in educational fields the equality of both genders should be taken the main priority in every subject that has a great importance in developing social connections in society, halting gender differences as well. 285 words