Nowadays people have to work for longer hours under stressful conditions

At present with the development of economy and technology employees have to concentrate more on their jobs, in fact it would lead to work under pressure. The reasons behind this work stress and working lengthy hours and suggestion that employees can redundant the pressure conditions will be examined in this essay. High competition in job market is one of the key reason why jobs become more stressful. Nowadays people are more competent in qualifications and experiences because of this employer always try to find a right candidate for the job position who got/with multiple targets, and who could handle the stressful situations in an effective manner and willing to work in long hours. Therefore, employees try to come up with their best performances in order to meet the deadlines and targets as the fear of losing jobs and to earn extra money. Moving on to the next, business competition make a high job stress while working longer hours. Companies are working on a more productive way with the target of becoming the best performer in the industry. Consequently, employees have to work lengthy hours to finish the workload and backlog of a company whilst some companies use less man power, which means they only recruit people according to headcount and who can do many things at once. Moreover, there are several actions that can mitigate the stressful conditions at the workplace. Employers should encourage the employees to work regular hours and work over time. It is absolutely necessary and it provides incentive based on their performances. And also, the employer tries to recruit an adequate number of employees which needs to complete the targets and tasks of the company. As we know that the company is unable to survive without experienced and dedicated employees and the employer should ensure to provide the best working environment. In conclusion, the working hours are getting longer the work pressures is getting more intense. To solve this issue employer could provide several things as mentioned above. A joyful and friendly workplace could lead to the best performances by an employee.