Some people think that talent is achieving through by birth, some other believe it gain from practicing. Give me your opinion about this statement

People will get talent by birth and other can be taught by practising. In my opinion, given statement is more likely to accept everyone in the society. Firstly, some people will got the talent and skill through their parents. Which is a genetic order, especially in music and sports. They will start to learn in pregnancy period Itself. If parents have had the talents, automatically transferred into the babies. but some cases it will nkt happen. which is depends upon the genetic order of child. for example, mother and father had skill in music as well as in sports, there is only 50%chance to get the talent to children. Which is may be change in different parents gentic order. Secondly, most of people are gained skill through the practice. Even in music and sports. They have much ambition about to gain skill and talent. For enlighten the talent, regular practice and guiding must be needed. they need excellent trainers to improve the skill. everything must be comes under in one way. ambition, talent, practising and guiding. People can be easily achieve the talent such as music and sports through regular routine. In conclusion, unavoiding practices will not be good to improve talent. People get talent by birth have easily to catch everything. Which can not be improve the talent. Ith has need regular practice.