Some businesses observe that new employees who just graduated from a college or university seem to lack the interpersonal skills needed for communication with their collegues. what could be the reason for this? what solution can help address this problem.

The current scenario is showing the recently passed out students for graduates. who are joining into the new jobs and they are not able to communicate with their seniores. The main reason is lack of knowledge and less education have been given by college or university but work organization are can over come this problem by use some personal methodes. I. Will define bath reason and solution in upcoming pharagraphs. firstly when the new employes are being entered in to job mostly they face the problem to talk with the other old collegues because are fresher in this but older employees has been lot of experienced that way new person are being nervous to direct talked with the collegues. many time new employees have not knowledge about work and they are shy type person so not try to talk with old colleagues one other hand we can over come is problem by use some solutions. It is a duty the companies to provied the proper training and knowledged about company work and culture of their work to all new employees this kinds of training the would be disabled to talk with colleagues. The second major problem are being fully talked with colleagues because lack of confident unfortunately few who just. Graduated from University are being not planed how to make a student confident or not created some kind of collage level events and progarames that is a reason few employees are. Being not confident to interrupt with the CO workers on new job. However all kind of Job organization would solve this problem in this case all company should be provided to personal training to their new employees for example a survey by IBM indicates that the professionals who are trained in communication skills outperformed than the employees who are not trained. In conclusion it is can be said that if above mentioned activities can be applied I hope the communication skills of few employees will increase I will suggest individual in to involve them selves different types group activity to remove this lacking