The best way to increase road safety is to make car drivers retake their driving test every year.

Car crash has become the ordinary issue nowadays. To control the vehicle accident many people believe that each year the road test should be taken from the vehicle motor rider. I am deeply convinced that this will not only help in minimizing the risk or danger on the roadways but also aid the car operator in learning the new rules and regulation of the roads. To begin with, testing them each year is better because it will help them in judging their own mistakes while driving the vehicle. Certainly when they get engage in clearing the driver license re-test than they will surely focus on their mistakes. This will provide the better protection on the road for the other car as well. To illustrate this fact, lets recall the recent survey conducted by the Dawn Newspaper on the car accident. The report clearly highlights that around 50-60% of motor vehicle collision occurs by the experience drivers. Even though the re-testing each year could be the problem for both the driver and the authority, maximizing the road safety is the top most priority. Moreover, this will allow the car motorist to learn the new rules and regulation implemented by the traffic control department. Each year the latest laws have been put in action for making the road safer for everyone. For example recently around 12 latest fines and rules has been updated by the Sindh Traffic control department. Although these have been published in every platform, most of the motorist did not know about them. To conclude, to decline the threat on the roads it is better to re-test the vehicle operator annually. It will not only decrease the danger on the road but also aid them to learn the updated regulations of the car driving.