Some people think that surfing Internet is Very useful while other think it is the wastage of time.

In modernization era, we are living in 21st century. There are undergone an innumerable changes for last decades. Many individual believe that using of internet is vry helpful while other reject this notion. Every person has different opinion about every topic. So. I will she'd light my substantiate views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the using of internet has many advantages. First and foremost point we are easier to communicate with each other and very Short time by the using of internet. Moreover, nowadays many apps are available to money transfer such as, google pay, paytm and phone pe etc. The usage of this apps we can easy to transfer money to everyone and it is also secure think and no time wasted by the using of internet. On the other hand. The internet has more relocation. Let us she'd on first aspect is wastage of time whenever we are playing games everyday. So that's why it is wastage of time. Games don't give us knowledge. Additionally, relationship bonding can weak because we always spend more time on internet. They don't spend time with family. In my opinion, we should used internet in positive way like as enhance vocabulary, study material and live up to date not use negative purpose like as playing video games and other apps like as whatsApp and Instagram etc. To conclude, internet has many pros and cons. Government should banned those apps which puts bad effect on young generation.