Some businesses emphasis on their products are new. way this happen and this is a negative or a positive development

Confirming on being products new is a way which businesses use in their advertising. I think it is because of some reason. Although, it can have some positive impact, overally this is a negative progress. Businesses are interested in varying that their goods are modern for two reasons. Firstly, they can attract more customers to buy their products. This could result in increasing income of businesses. The second reason is that they attempt to compete with their rivals. This could put them among the best brands. Then they would make a well known goods This may make profit and increase the income because people usually are interested in purchasing the most famous brands. Thus Emphasis in being goods new could be because of economical aspects. Although, attract more costumers can be beneficial to make jobs economically stronger. It could have some drawback. Firstly other rivals might have the newest products and if people know this, they may think they are seduced, as a result people don't buy their goods. This could leed to decrease in business costumers. Then this can pose danger of being bankruptcy. Secondly, if their goods not be the most modern and people find in this can create negative social vision as a result people might don't trust salesman any more it could affect financial aspects too by losing costumers. To conclude, interested in saying products are modern is a way to businessmans to advertis. It could result in acquiring more costumers. But generally it might have negative impact on people attitude and being bankruptcy.