Some people think that super market is best but other think that street Market is best. discusses both views and give your opinion

Undeniably, doing shopping is becoming common trend in the present scenario. although some people reckon that super markets are good in order to do shopping but other criticize it and concede that street Markets are good. Highlighting the first aspect people support the idea of doing shopping in super markets is splended idea as they think that people can save their time because in the present scenario most of the people are workaholic so they do not have enough time and if shopping is done by people in the super markets then they can save their time easily because most of the all varieties of products are present in the super markets and they need not to purchase anything out from super markets so in this way they can get every kind of products of best qualities without facing any kind of problem so it is beneficial for people to do shopping in super marketS not only this but also alot of facilities are provided by super markets to the visitors which make their shopping interesting as well as comfortable. for example, when people go to super markets then they need not to use satirs because lifts are present overther, not only lift but also air conditioner, background music are present which left soothing effect on their mind. Shifting to another aspect oppose the concept of doing shopping in super markets as they think that street Markets are cheapr so everyone can afford any products easily without facing any kind of problem because In the present scenario it is challengable for dwellers to copup with inflation so it is is good for doing shopping in the street Markets specially for middle class people who live under poverty and they do not have enough money for buying their needy things so they can purchase anything which they want in the street Markets. It can not wrong to say that people who go for shopping in street Market need not to take special card because with any identity card they can but from street Markets. After pondering a great deal of thoughts I came to the conclusion that both have their own importance but in my point of view shopping had better be done by dwellers according to their budget not only budget but also test and choice.