Some people think that children are wasting their time reading books and their time should be better spent on other activities.

People have different views about that children who spend a lot of moment reading books are wasting their time which could be better to take part in other activities. In my point of view, I do not completely disagree with the statement that has given. First of all, reading books bring a huge of benefit for teenagers. Youngster have a lot of chance to comprehend new things about the social life. Most of all manuscripts have content which relates to practical life of someone who writes that book. Thus, reader can imagine their being, be taken to whatever place they can not go, meet some people they can not meet through reading a book. It may also make children’s brain more creative and resourceful. In addition, reading books have a connection with people’s academic achievements. Adolescants may not need to prepare for school’s tests as they can almost grasp knowledge from books. Their bank of vocabulary will be developed. Hence, they are able to impove their verbal and linguistic skills as well as communicating ability that helps them to gain a various of opportunities in their maturation period. In contrast, there are some potential drawback when children just pay their attention to books. Despite accquire an enoumous advantages of mental in puberty life, young people may not be trained physical powers. Sitting and reading regularly will reduce their flexibility, make them more unactive. To sum up, children should not be obliged to read book only or take part in other activities but their parents need give their hand in balancing teenagers’ mental progress and physical improvement.