waste money to save endangered species

Nowadays, Many people feel that we are pay of their money for help some endangered animal, such as, the tiger or the whale. I absolutely agree with this question that we give some money for save this animals, so this essay will supporting my opinions. To beginning, some centers are responsible for saving animals that in dangerous situations. while they do not have enough money for supporting them about they do not have money to animal caretaker provide enough care for animals they need to close supervision or some center has a small and limited area. So that does not correspond to the figure of animals. For example. In Thailand that have some places that were Slaughterhouse or dairy farm, so there will be redemption of the life of milk cow. They give reasoned that after the milk cows are unable to give milk. They are useless in the business and if they raise only expenses, or some people do not want to kill them but they do not have money to be able to feed them to death. Next one, that about enormous wildfire in USA on 3 August 2020. It had a lot of animals that lived in the Jungle that escaped from the forest. Many animals have been injured in this case. That's why they helped raise money to opened more animal rescue because the budget for these animals was not enough. In conclude, While a little of our money that might be able to save the lives of animal. so I think we should waste some money for help endangered animal because they have the same life as us.