It is belived that friendship is very important to our life.

In our life, we should have friendship. Why we should have friendship? Is it important to everyone? And the answer is Yes, it’s very significant. Some reasons will be explained in following sentences. Firsly, when we have friendship, it also called that when we have friends, we will become happy. We might be alone when we don’t have anyone to talk, but if we have friends by our side, we can open our heart to them or have fun with them so we will be in high spirits. Secondly, friends have us cope with stress, sadness. . . When we have some bad problems, friends who are always by our side will share these problems together and they will give us some solutions to problems. So we will not feel sad, alone, . . . due to serious problems. Last but not least, we might live longer when we have friends. Why? We can travel around the world with friends, go shopping, hang out, . . . . . And these make us usually happy, not feel stress, . . . so we can live longer without suffering from bad things. In short, the value of friendship is very highly valuable. Friendship helps us everything so each people should have friendship.