Show some steps to protect endangered animals

As we know, animals play an important role in our environment. They help maintain biodiversity in nature. But today, many animal species are in danger of extinction. And in this paragraph I will discuss some measures of protecting endangered animals. Firstly, people ought to protect the habitats of animals. It is the most important condition because if their habitat were polluted too much, they couldn’t survive. Secondly, we can create the natural national park to protect them from hunter and bad condition. In the national park, animals can live well and people can visit to see them. Actually, animals sometime need getting back to the nature where they can be themselves. Last but not least, we should educate people from a young age about the importance of wild animals in maintaining the ecosystem and biodiversity. In addition, young people should be educated on ways to protect our environment, such as taking out the garbage correctly, caring for animals, and planting trees. In conclusion, I think there are many measures to protect endangered animals and each of us has the responsibility to protect and save endangered species before it is too late.