Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others thinks that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion

Definition of the word intelligence has been controversy with regard to success. Some people believe that success can only be measured by an Intelligence whereas other people think intelligence is not common measure, because there are some other ways to judge success. This easy will discuss why intelligence is considered common measure but why other factors are ignored in contribution of success. With intelligence, other factors must consider in the contribution to the success. To begin firstly with, the people who believe that there is only standard of measuring success is an intelligence. Intelligent and brilliant people not only have great potential and strong will power but also strong motivation to achieve their desirous goals. They assume intelligent people are God gifted. Quaid-e- Azam Muhammed Ali Jinnah and Dr. Allama Muhammed Iqbal are the notable examples of their views. Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional Arfa Karim who got this success at the age of nine years can never be forgotten. Secondly, other people consider that a less intelligent person can achieve success with great passion, consistency, patience and work hard. There are a lot of examples people who failed in school and college life, but they proved that intelligence is not everything at all. Thomas Edison an inventor of light bulb failed 1000 times but succeeded at last. This essay has demonstrated why people think an intelligence is only measure but why other people argued different. In my opinion, both sides should have to keep in mind hard work, consistency, not gave up, patience and some other factors are key to success.