It is not necessary for every one to learn english. Agree or Disagree?

While English language acquisition isnt really important for some of the people, some other people suppose that it’s of the importance in their life. I strongly in agreement of learning it as one of the most commen and necessraly languages in the world. The first important motive that people are of the opinion that they need language is using technological devices such as computers and mobile phones as English is the main language that must be learned to able every one work with these types of devices. Thus if we cant use this language correctly and fluently, we cant communicate via these devices and doing our responsibilities using technology as well. As a consequence, a subsequent reason might be the critical usage of English among people, especially acedemic ones, is related to the command of their knowledge and proficiency that comes from their English ability. Based upon evidences that have been collected, one of the most commen languages educated in universities and spoken in conferences is English. In other words, nearly most papers has being written in English form, so student are needed to learn it permanently if they like to be educated from an english-spoken university and boost their self confidence to find much better opprtunities to work in the future.