Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

In nowday, there are some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while the other think it just a waste of time. So in this essay will discuss both views and state my opinion. On the one hand, international sports event can light up the happiness of citizen after a long time were bored in house or raise the flame of passion. Example, after a long time of corona virus days plenty of people had boring in the house so they need a entertainment fun by watching their favorite sport stars playing. On the other hand, events could spent a lot of money to hosting and could distract people unable to finish their own works. For example, if a soccer match was held so plenty of people will go and see it but for children who cannot go would absent the class to have fun with crowds. In conclusion, i think that hostig is a good idea if we limited the action by just held i weekend when everyone have relaxing moments