schools should stop using books to treat and useful as TV is and computers in the classroom instead with this statement

Schools play crucial role in every person life. Because individual learn academic and other moral values from schools. Nowadays, In high tech era, people thinks school should be ban books for teaching and operate animated films and set up televisions and computers in classroom. But, I am not completely agree with this statement. So, I will explain both me and other people view in some subsequent paragraphs. On one hand, there are various reasons why people thinks books should we stopped. The first and foremost is that technical gadget makes a study interesting and exciting. Due to fact of that we all know students are very fond of watching movies and cartoons on television. Consequently, if teachers teach the students with the help of these gadgets. Then, pupils can easily learnt. For instance, In pandemic time, kids do online study with the help of internet. They use apps such as Biyus apps and other. As a result, students are well developed in their studies. Because children watch videos related to their study topics and clear concepts. On the other hand, I will discuss my view why I am disagreement with this notion. Initially, Books are integral part of human life. Moreover, they makes the student best reader and enhance the reading skills. However, television and computers are beneficial for students but in some cases learner watch the videos related to their study but they do not attain knowledge. Because, they watch the lectures just for entertaining. Hence, they do not get good marks and they make dull in their education field. To sum up, after discussing both view I analyse films and video lectures are beneficial for students. On the contrary, no one can neglect the merits of books. So, I recommend school should not launch only smart classes but also use the good books for coaching.