Some people think that students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

It is known fact that knowledge is very very important in our life. Some would argue that it is a good idea of choosing a subject according to the student' s needs. Some believe that student should be given permission only to those subject which plays the significant role in their Future life. I strongly believe that both have equal traits today' s people are doing better works in any sector of study if they provided with good academic platforms. One of the most important factors in choosing the subject according to our interest helps us to put our hundred percent effort at the time of the study. We can get the people in the market from different professions but they have achieved a certain level in their profession. It is akin that people are doing the job in the same office but the profession is different. There are so many people from non technial field who are doing better than technical students if they are getting better opportunities. likewise, the student would give their hundred percent at the time of their study if they got a chance to read the subject according to their subject. For example, we can take the example of China, there is the provision of selecting a subject in which the students are keen on the study. This will definitely assist people in focussing their way in one direction. Thus we can easily achieve our goal if we run in one path. On the other hand, some people Opie that technical knowledge would be better because it helps to assure our job in the coming future and we bear certain social respects. Due to which people are keen on reading the technical subject. As we know, many of the today' s prestigious job like; doctor, pilot, engineer, nurse which belongs to science and technology. It is not guaranteed that only possibility of technical students has higher priority while findings jobs. Financially also people belong to science has more opportunities for earning money. They can have a better life. Finally, science and technology have also an exquisite chance in this word for securing their life. In conclusion, better to think about the subject, we should focus on our study. Science and technology have a competitive market. It is better to focus on what we are doing rather thinking about future jobs.