Some people think that student should be told competition skills, while the others claim that collaboration skills should be priority at school.

People hold different perspectives about whether competition skills ought to be studied at school or collaboration skills have much more importance on students. In my opinion, I consider that teaching students about team working skills might result in the development of their communication and organisation abilities and have an impact on them the most. On the one hand, it is believed that being competitive is the best way for attaining appropriate skills for future life. Firstly, it might cause students to be more ambitious and motivated. Because wanting victory over rivals might compell them to have principal and straight aims. Students may possess the idea that onward marching competitive skills and demonstrating them in an efficient way can result in victory. Therefore, they will have the right chance to improve self-esteem and intelligence. Moreover, they might try to catch up with more successful students. Due to the fact that wanting to be one step ahead of others is the main feature of being competitive, students may have the sense of awareness that they have lack of some skills or hard work. They could eliminate these gaps simply by trying to keep up with other acknowledged students. On the other hand, learning collaborative skills may lead to the more achievements than being competitive, according to some. I also share the idea that students ought to be told collaboration skills in order to have comprehensive education. Firstly, it improves cooperative abilities and advance tolerance and understanding. Operating in a group of students requires to be patient and indulgent to other's behaviour and ideas. Being accustomed to that kind of situation, students will be able to cope with problems in their future jobs. Moreover, they might have the opportunity to be aware of their own capability. In a team work, the contribution that each member has to provide to the common work might lead to the elimination of boundaries that students have set up for their accomplishments. In conclusion, I consider that for making students best-equipped and most suitable for future life aspects, they should be taught collaboration skills at school.