What is your favorite sport? How often do you play or watch it? What do you like about that sport and why? Tell us about the last time you played or watched that sport.

I am not very keen on sports; however, I watch cricket. To begin with, it is a most celebrated sport in our country. The citizens of India worship cricketers. Therefore, I am interested in watching this game. It has various formats out of which I like to watch 20-20 or major games such as world cup. Usually, I am highly occupied in my work; therefore, I rarely get time to enjoy it live telecasts, but I watch highlights of every game. Unequivocally, I gravitate towards this game because it demonstrates both a perfect team spirit and the solidarity among citizens. Interestingly, I just remember the last month an international match was going on between Australia and India, which India won. Excitingly, it was an extremely close match as India almost lost the match. Australia had to score five runs from 7 balls, which was an easy task, but India took its last wicket, unfortunately.