Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are 6 or 7 years old.

Children are the good creation of God and parents like a gardener. Some people think that toddlers learn very quickly if they send in an early age to school. On the other side of coin that pupil's grasp quickly at home. In the following paragraphs, I will shed both the views and support my opinion. To begin with, parents are the first and the best teachers of infants. There are a lot of traits which can be learnt only by parents. For example, patience, culture and obedience. As a result, it will be helpful for the school teacher to handle the student in a better way if he/she goes to school daily. Moreover, the junior should play unless they reach at a certain age. Like, the mental ability can be increased in an early age by playing creative games such as chess. Furthermore, children can learn more things from their siblings. On the flip side, it is the fact that school like a temple and plays a vital role to build a number of abilities and creativities among the youngsters. As if, schools use innovative methods to teach kids, which is always etched in brains for a lifetime. Besides this, the certain subjects such as 'English' and 'Mathematics' are not only taught by schools, but ethical aspects are also given by in school campus. Additionally, one important thing is that teamwork is learned by schools which could create the feeling of unity among them. To sum up, it can be said that both sides have their own merits to build a creative and intelligent person in the future. In my opinion, the most of the things are learnt by schools as compared to home. Decisions should be taken by understanding the behaviour of the child.