some people think that strict punishment for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures could be more effective in improving road safety.

Road Safety has been a novel topic that attracts great attention in recent years. it is argued that commuting offenders are necessary to suffer strict penalization to curtail accident occurrences. Otherwise, some people advocate that road safety would be modified by taking other productive countermeasures. This essay aims to elaborate both views and express my opinion. On the one hand people have their own reasons to emphasizing driving offences should be received punishment. First, is likely to promote safely driving habit among ordinary commuters because they would tend to avoid repeating the same mistakes and transport in precaution. Secondly, after observing other' s compensation the whole innocent citizen will raise their awareness about driving skills. As a result, it contributes to shape the driving behavior of the entire Society. On the other hand, applying their other formulations to regulate traffic problems should be taken into account. From my perspective, rather than forcing offenders to suffer punishment, it is advisable to educate them adequate knowledge about commuting safety. For instance, trainee need to have proficent experience in coping with different situation and recognizing accurately the complexity of road conditions before passing license test. In addition to this, the government had better invest on traffic transport system and other facilities such as stop lights, stop signs with a view to improving road conditions - a better proactive measures to protect people occupants. In conclusion, as far as I concerned, before having severe penalization for offensive driver, the government should consider to take some methods to boost road user' s knowledge of rules or defence driving skills to combat against traffic accidents.