Some people think that start srudy in seven age however, other peole do not study start before seven.

It is an irrefutable fact that it is modern era, it is claimed by some masses that child ought to begin school sooner whereas, other think they should not start it before the age of seven. i disscussion in upcoming paparagraphs before reaching reasoned conclusion. To commence with, there are a lot of reasons why childern should start school study. firstly, child ought to begin edcation in erailer age. childer can easily learn everything since teenages is brain ability high in this age. Moreover, nowadays, parents have hectic lifestyle due to parents cannot study own child at home. Therefore, adults do start edcation in earlier age and kid can learn more value in school. This age virtal role in child life as well as childern can enjoy with friends. As a result, it is beneficial for parents and kid so they can think about better future. On the other hand, there are myriad why chid should not do study before the age of saven. first and foremost, in this age childern grow physical development and their many bones strongly which in age todays, competition are uphill task for kid due to a lot of strees on child and so childern cannot grow mental develop. So adults is bad effect on body and brain. As a conseques, teenagers can easily develop physical as well as mental. To sum up, according to me, childern ought to begin education before the age of seven because kids should make plan for future bright.