Some people believe that the household waste is not enough to be recycled. With legal policy, they believe it will drive people to recycling more. In this essay, I would like to extent my point of view about legal restriction that maybe can help government to drive their society to recycle more of their waste.

Some people believe that the household waste is not enough to be recycled. With legal policy, they believe it will drive people to recycling more. In this essay, I would like to extent my point of view about legal restriction that maybe can help government to drive their society to recycle more of their waste. The first suggestion is give some beneficial to their community whose recycle their waste. For example, they can exchange their household waste such as furniture, clothes, books, and other stuff that they not used any more with reduction on their household taxes. This will leads people to think and consider to recycle their used stuff. This is a great idea that government need considered to create a new advantage to their society. Although, there is a disadvantage of this idea, it is costly since government need to pay extra money as an exchange, that the effective ways to leads people to waste their used stuff. The other suggestion, government can create a new policy that people ought to recycle their waste no matter it is. If they couldn’t do that, there are several punishment to them. For instance, there are some measurement of waste that how many trash that they are recycled. if that people not achievable of their waste measurement, there some policy that can make people pay more or fine. This idea can drive people to recycle their waste more often. However, it is not a good idea, it leads to protest and harm the economic because of a rubbish. To sum up, in my both suggestions, there are an advantage and disadvantage of both solutions. But, both of these can help government to pursued their recycled goals in society by increasing the number of waste that recycle by a person.