Some people think that sports played in teams are better than individual sports others don't think.

Immigration has a significant effect on the society. This essay will discuss seeking for better job opportunities as a cause and also, economic burden and social isolation as the consequences. To begin with, the search for an improved job opportunity is a reason why individuals migrate. This is so because people from underdeveloped countries usually have poor paying jobs and the befitting jobs are minimal as compared to the developed societies. Therefore, they move out in search of enhanced job opportunities. For instance, annually, Professionals from developing countries move to the Western society in search of lucrative jobs which also, has better pay. However, migrating to another country also has negative effects on both the immigrant and host Country. Firstly, it results in economic burden on the host, because, immigrants may depend on asylum for food and medical care, thus, the host has to expand budgets to meet their needs. To illustrate, during the Libya unrest, immigrants were kept in asylums. Hence, this means more budget for the government to be able to cater for their needs. Secondly, social isolation can occur as a result of immigration, while it is so is because some immigrants may be faced with language-barrier, also, they will not mix up with residents. For example, a Nigerian that travels to German, may have communication difficulties therefore, would be isolated until he is able to speak the German language. In conclusion, although, finding an enhanced work opportunity is a cause of immigration. However, economic burden and social isolation are seen as consequences, thus, individuals should weigh the possible outcomes before making the decision to leave one's homeland.