Some people think that sports events must be sponsored by companies. do you think advantages of this strategy outweigh its disadvantage.

The given statement illustrate that some individual think the organisation must sponsor the sports events. In this essay I think there are several advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, the number of benefits why top sport events sponsored by the company's. first of all, it is good for players take and show on talent publicly. As well as, some player are not afford some equipment related to own field. then the companies are give to offer then the deprived players join sports event easily and show on talent in particular field. As well as, they are money for purchase health kit and other thing. Another reason is that, it is good way for promoting games, as well as companies are helpful for player. because then they join sports events and earn money, they can easily fulfill their dreams and success in own life. Apart from this, then the joint sports event and doing workout and exercise which is beneficial for health and the easily control their body fitness. As well as, the companies increase and promote games, it is good opportunities for players and they easily participate in his field. As well as, then the organizations promoting game more and more people participate in games and some part of population are employed. In conclusion, the far more advantages as compared disadvantages. because it is good for player they can show on talent and sports event as well as the success in their life. Furthermore, it is best way for fitness and make a better health.