most people prefer to read the e-books than paper what is the outweigh advantages

Nowadays, most people prefer to read online books rather than typical ones. Although I believe that, it maintains some obvious harmful consequences, I strongly believe that the advantages of reading electron books can outweigh paper books disadvantages. On the one hand, if people had to prefer to read typical books, firstly they would have purchased from the library or various types of bookstores. Additionally, the reader can waste too much time when he wants to alter his book twice a week. Secondly, if humans flats are small, and they do not have any section for too many books, the studying paper books cause to keep a lot of place at the house. For instance, according to the researches, people waste too much time and money when they bought different kinds of books over the month. Furthermore, these issues can affect the ordinary people’s budget, which means it might be causing less studying of bibliophiles. On the other hand, most people prefer to read electron books, and people can easily carry it whether they want. Moreover, they study e-books more efficiently because people are able to effortlessly install which books they want during the holidays or other conditions. For example, during the pandemic humans had got the chance to read various kinds of books with the online website, they had been going anywhere during the period. Secondly, using the e-books did not keep any place except your phone or computer’s hard disks, which means crowds read different genres without any issues. For instance, most people prefer to build huge libraries in the living rooms, which caused the space problem at home. Finally, bibliophiles control their time and pocket logically using online books, because reading electron books less influence your budget as compared to paper books. In conclusion, reading the electron book might create some problems, but I strongly believe that people can understand the beneficial effects of studying the electron books which help to adapt to the technological century.