More and more media coverage is on popular people who came from normal background who have gained success in cinema, fashion or sports industry.

Numerous media outcomes is on famous people who came from simple nature who have benefited opportunities in cinema, fashion or sports departments. I totally agree with this phenomenon. To commence with, the social media is a means of communications through which they can earn money an spend money on the coverage of the popular people who came from normal background and who have success in cinema, fashion or sports. From this they cannot only become famous but also they can make there life with this types industrial people in cinema, fashion or sports industry. And, throughout that they can be a joint ventured person in the field of media coverage to publish news of popular people who came from normal background and became a successful person in cinema, fashion or sports industry. For example, an actor Anushka Sharma became wife of a cricketer Virat Kohli. So this is a positive of media with the interference of popular person with normal background gaining success in different types of industries. On the other hand, media can also put up downside in one famous persons life by giving senseless news in the newspaper or by putting burden of cyber world with no coverage of popular person. And, putting down point in his or her normal background. And, with no successfulness in there life by which they cannot do from any different types of industry. And, meanwhile the cinema, fashion or sports industries are crime based industries for me. They come up with negative effects in one's life with improvement in him or her. In conclusion, although there should be the stop on media. But, popular people who came from normal background and who have gained success in cinema, fashion or sports industry they should not lack behind in maintaining their personality or passion in the particular different types of industries as before. With regards to this criteria.