Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

In today's time, people spend a lot on organizing various parties for weddings and birthdays etc. Most people believe that is essential for individuals and society, while others find it a waste of money in their opinion. Personally, I reckon that celebrations should be limited. It is known that ordinary people spend huge sum of money to celebrate parties, such as weddings, birthdays and graduation etc. Consequently, they can face shortage of money after the celebrations. The best example is Central Asia, where individuals take loans and credits from banks in order to celebrate parties. Furthermore, such parties can lead to unhealthy lifestyle. That is to say, not controlling your diet can lead to the deterioration of well-being. To illustrate, a number party animals are suffering from diseases relating to their digestion. On the other hand, such parties are known to be beneficial for the people and the society they live in. It can create a new community. It is widely admissible that if individuals spend their time at the parties, they can communicate with other people. As a result, they can develop their soft skills. For instance, the community can get a benefit from these communications, due to the fact it can lead to the prosperity. Secondly, the parties can leave good memories. The essential thing is that individuals get various emotions and enjoyment. For example, numerous people can feel sadness, when they are graduated from the universities or schools. In conclusion, although such celebrations bring joy and amusement to everyone, in my opinion, these parties and celebrations should be limited. In addition, it can create a number of problems for the health