The internet is a good source of information and opened up opportunities for people all over the world. Is all information reliable online? What could be done to control information online?

It is unquestionable that internet is a wonderful way for a business, entertainment, leaning and also an easy tool to communicate with people around the world. Although it can also be a problem such as fake news, cyber-theft and so on. Due to this, is paramount be aware of what information is sharing even more if the source is reliable. Nowadays, is easier to communicate and share news to all over the world by using internet. It has an immense power of having a lot of information circulating from different devices and people all over the world, but is paramount to be careful of which information is reliable or not. For instance, fake news is one of the troubles given by internet. YouTube platform is an example of social media which have been using by many people to spread their ideas and sometime teaching their believes without enough knowledge to it. Conversely, to avoid those issues is crucial be aware of which source is trustworthy. Not only this, but also the technology department of the government should control the reliability of the information available over the internet. Taking control of checking all content before it is posted and give penalties if someone share an incorrect and wrong facts. To conclude, I believe that internet presents a huge advantage to the world. However, people need to be conscious that not every source from it is reliable.