Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties, and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and society.

When the topic of money used in celebration is discussed, it leads to divided opinions. A few individuals state that uses a huge amount of finance in various celebrations is a total waste of money; whereas, others counterclaim that these are crucial for people and the community. Before my opinion, both viewpoints are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the former opinion for waste of money. To begin with, used this money in different work. For instance, social work, do some donation in NGO and public sector. Therefore, it would be beneficial for all citizens as well as for the country. Apart from that spend some money in improve facilities such as school, hospitals, public buildings and also transportation system. As a result, it would make dweller's life comfortable and easy. On the contrary, some argue that spending a fund on celebrations is required. The foremost argument supporters put forward is it can bring people to gather. In other words, people enjoy their life with their friends, relatives, and families, so it is a medium to spread happiness, smiles, or moments. Moreover, people can find relaxation from doing it. To illustrate, when people meet other people at birthday parties, weddings, so that time they share their personal experience with others. Besides, it would improve people's socio-economic status in societies. Thus, to conclude and give my inclination, to a large extent I support the former opinion. This is because waste money in celebrations used proactively so it would be advantageous for people and nations. Although, people spend money in celebration but in a little amount not too much.