Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Some individuals regard that state have to supply complimentary health concern, while other people believe that the government will not assure the most advanced ways of cure and the best thing to contribute the wherewithal for the education and civilization. I strongly agree with the idea that the state should support the unpaid health preoccupation, however I also opine that it's more effective to endow an education and culture. To a certain extent I agree that the wherewithal should be invested in health care. Health care is one of the most important concerns of today and time over time it is becoming more expensive. In case the government should provide complimentary health concern, it can have some deficiencies, afterwards the society will even complain about it. Nonetheless, my opinion is that it will have to be declared as one of the rights of humans, and the state should provide it as mush and soon as possible. Nevertheless, other people believe that it is better to endow an education and civilization, simultaneously the government can't supply the free care. It is true that these funds should be spent on them, to make an formation and civilization better. From my perspective, whilst the education and culture are vital things for everyone, our health is on the first place. Moreover, individuals shouldn't claim that the state might not provide innovative care of health. To summarise, the government should assure unpaid health concern for all the citizen of the country, even though it can't supply the most efficient concern.