Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

It is argued by some that people need each other far more than ever before, whilst others opine that there is an ever increasing in autonomy nowdays. In my opinion, the shape of people interaction have been changed through recent years, and it does not related to the people dependency. Human interactions and dependency are not something that could be disappered through the time. If we look deep into the earliest civilization on our planet, we realize that People always depend on each other in every aspect of life. For instance, Reciprocity of goods provide ways that people could gain the things that they want and leave the unwanted staff. Nowdays, we have a same trend but in another way. On the other hand, It is true that the internet become a ubiquitous part of the human's life. Likewise, People who limited to each other in order to gain information, now they can access to anything that they want at the touch of a buttom. Meaning that there is no need to interacting and asking frequently in order to proceed their work. Although, I believe that when you are dealing with cutting-edge technology, it does not mean that you become independent. Computers are as good as the people that programmed them, So you still have a relation with other but in other ways. In conclusion, Although some believe that thanks to the internet, people become more self-relient with respect to the past, I believe that human dependency have been supplanted into other other ways, and people still need each other.