Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds.

Mother earth is considered to be the habitat of all living creatures including human, flora and fauna. It id ruminated by certain individuals that authorities are disbursing exorbitant amount of funds and excessive concern to preserve the wildlife. This essay will articulate its full disagreement with this stance and outline reasons to support my view in the subsequent paragraphs. The preponderant idea that strikes my mind is that policymakers prepare the annual budget according to the desideratum and exigencies, so that no any sector remain left undeveloped. That is to say, government allot a sufficient amount of capital for the growth of different domains namely education, infrastructure, scientific research and so on. Therefore, investing money to save those species is not only the responsibility of authorities but is also their need. Put into further perspective, wild animals and plants are extremely essential to maintain the balance on this planet Earth. Taking this into consideration, government show their concern, because if any of the flora or fauna species get extinct, then it has direct or indirect deleterious impact on other ones including mankind. Thus, there is no doubt that worrying about those wildlife creatures is one of the major concerns in this new-fangled epoch. A case in point, it is revealed by scientists that if all species of bees would disappear from earth, then in no time, human race would also be in danger. To recapitulate, after analysing aforementioned views it is axiomatic that only the required attention and monetary resources are being invested in the preservation of wildlife as every sector is given particular budget. Apart from this, environmental equilibrium would be efficacious for human down the road.