Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebration is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individual and the society. Discuss both views and give you.

Some people believe that it is unfruitful and unwanted to disburse the amount on wedding and birthday occasion while, some people argue that it is important for the community and independent person. Gathering is a part and parcel for lonely people. Although, some people trust that moving on these festivity is only to misuse money and show off however, on the other hand, we adopt that style to discourage our poor relatives that they might not be able to attend our high society parties. Furthermore, being a Muslims that one was not compulsory for us to misspend the cash on these noun gang. Despite, now a days these grouping move like every nook and corner of the world. Therefore, apart from the other side, people agree that this is only the way to meet each other and release our tension or share our opinion or views to one another. In additionally, these days our youngster’s make themselves busy just on smartphone or tablets whereas, they will not be able to identify or recognize their relationship until or unless, we will not go through these celebration. Moreover, these platform over moon our mood, attitude and update us from new fashion and style. As per above discussion according to my mind, occasions are essential for living a separate life. These get-together support us to take a break from our busy routine and motivate us to communicate different person and learn particular way of life how to survive in the world and society. These function help us to divide our thoughts with new person as well as enjoy new places.